Term Dates


Spring 2019

Term Starts Tuesday 8th January

Half Term Monday 18th Feb to 22nd (all inclusive)

Term Ends Wednesday 3rd April 12 noon

Summer 2019

Term Starts Wednesday 24th April

Half Term Monday 27th May to Friday 31st (all inclusive)

Term Ends Thursday 11th July 12 noon

Autumn 2019

Term Starts Wednesday 4th September

Half Term Monday 21st October tp Friday 1st November

Term Ends Friday 13th December at 12 noon


School Hours

Doors open at 8.00am - all children need be registered at the times shown below

 

Lions: 9.00am - 3.00pm (12.00pm on Fridays)

Reception: 8.25am - 3.15pm (1.00pm on Fridays)

J1: 8.25am - 3.25pm

J2: 8.25am - 3.35pm

J3: 8.25am - 3.45pm (4.40pm on Mondays & 4.00pm on Thursdays)

 

S4: 8.10am - 4.15pm

S5: 8.10am - 4.15pm (8.00am Wednesdays at Imperial College)

S6: 8.10am - 4.15pm (8.00am Mondays at Imperial College)

S7: 8.10am - 4.15pm (8.00am Thursdays at Imperial College)

S8: 8.10am - 4.15pm (8.00am Thursdays at Imperial College)