Term Dates

2022-2023

AUTUMN TERM 2022

Term starts Wednesday 7th September

Half Term Monday 17th October- Friday 28th October (inclusive)

Term ends Wednesday 14th December @ 12.00 pm

 

SPRING TERM 2023

Staff Inset days – Tuesday 3rd and Wednesday 4th January

Term starts (Children return) Thursday 5th January

Half Term Monday 13th February- Friday 17th February (inclusive)

Term ends Wednesday 31st March @ 12.00 pm

 

SUMMER TERM 2023

Term starts Wednesday 19th April

Bank Holiday Monday 1st May

Half Term Monday 29th May- Friday 2nd June (inclusive)

Term ends Friday 7th July @12.00 pm


School Hours

EYFS & Juniors

LIONS

Drop off: 8:30am – 9:00am

Pick up: 3:00pm (12:00pm on Fridays)

Location: KS, Black Door

Reception

Drop off: 8:30am – 9:00am

Pick up: 3:15pm (1:00pm on Fridays)

Location: KS, (Blue Door)

Year 1

Drop off: 8:00am – 8:30am

Pick up: 3:25pm

Location: Black Door

Year 2

Drop off: 8:00am – 8:30am

Pick up: 3:35pm

Location: KS, Black Door

Year 3

Drop off: 8:00am – 8:30am

Pick up: 3:45pm

Location: KS, Black Door

Seniors

Year 4

Drop off: 8:00am – 8:15am

Pick up: 4:00pm

Location: KS, Blue Door

Year 5

Drop off: 8:00am – 8:15am

Pick up: 4:15pm

Location: KS, Blue Door (arrival) Black Door (dismissal)

Year 6

Drop off: 8:00am – 8:15am

Pick up: 4:15pm

Location: KS, Blue Door

Years 7 - 10

Drop off: 8:00am – 8:15am

Pick up: 4:30pm

Location: KS (Blue Door)